Meet The Team

Working together for West Kent

Board Members

Dr Vijay Koshal

Chair of West Kent Primary Care, ICP Lead and Caldicott Guardian

Dr Richard Estall

Vice-Chair of West Kent Primary Care, Education and Services Lead

Dr Shobha Ravindra

Board Director & Quality Lead

Dr Nick Robinson

Board Director & PCN Development Lead

Operational Team

Claire Ratnayake

Chief Executive Officer

Jasper Hynes

Head of Finance

Carol Williams

Head of Nursing & Quality

Vedrana van Rheede

Operations and Clinical Services Manager

Danny Masella

Services Manager

Terence Gage

Business Intelligence Manager

Haydyn Williams

Corporate Services and Recruitment Officer

Elizabeth Howel

Compliance Officer

Jiayao Hu

Finance Assistant

Covid 19

For the latest NHS advice and guidance please visit